Recruit
    World
    Ares

community help

how do you help in the settlers comunity

Retired Community Leader Spikescopilot's Avatar
    World
    Ares
    Hang out on the help tab and answer questions. Write guides and answer questions in the forums.
    ~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
    Spike's Co-pilot

There's magic in the wake of a fiasco!

Recruit
    World
    Zeus
    hi im new in this game from about 4 day now...i have a real good question...does i have to wait to exhausted a mineral depot (gold ore,iron,coal) befor sending a geo....cauz im thinking ....if i see a gold depot that have at least 20 gold ore in it...i can send now my geo (take 4h) and in about 1-2h the depot will be exhausted (i demolish it after exhausted)...the geo will find the spot again at the same place?

Noble
    World
    Zeus
    Yes, you have to wait until it's depleted. Alternatively, you could demolish it & then send out the geo.

Soldier
    World
    Zeus
    If you are on Premium time and complete an adventure, but don't open the e-mail with the loot rewards until after the Premium time expires, will the extra loot and experience be lost?

Noble
    World
    Zeus
    Quote Originally Posted by blackjoedragon View Post
    how do you help in the settlers comunity

I make simple paper. Yes I sell it but I recycle almost 100% of the return by buying the resources I need or want. I try to offer paper trades daily. I participate where I can. I hope I'm helping. Certainly don't want to be a problem. In a conservative guess the workhouses on my island have delivered 4-5 million simple paper into the trade office since Christmas. I demolished everything at Christmas and started making paper.

A link to a map of my island I made a few weeks ago. I have since added about 20 additional workhouses. I free play. (ty gem buyers)

http://forum.thesettlersonline.net/t...929#post234929

Mayor
    World
    Ares
    Quote Originally Posted by Forrell View Post