Closed Thread
Page 6 of 6 FirstFirst ... 4 5 6
Results 51 to 52 of 52

Thread: Chat Events

  1. #51
    Administrator BB_Novog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    29
    World
    Zeus
    Ahoy Settlers!

    Our lovely chat moderators will be holding a chat game in Global on Tuesday, July 17th for both Ares and Zeus.

    Come for games! Come for fun! Come to win gems!!!

    The time will be between 5pm and 6pm Pacific, 8pm and 9pm Eastern. It's possible this time frame may change. Keep an eye on this post for edits just in case.

    - BB_Novog

  2. #52
    Administrator BB_Novog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    29
    World
    Zeus
    Hi Settlers!

    We're planning a chat game for August 9th between 9am and 10am Pacific, 12pm and 1pm Eastern.

    We hope you can make it!

    - BB_Novog

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts