Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15

Thread: settlersonlinemaps.com fastsim 4.0 released (support for general' skills)

  1. #1
    Soldier
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    64
    World
    Ares

    Lightbulb settlersonlinemaps.com fastsim 4.0 released (support for general' skills)

    http://settlersonlinemaps.com/fastsim.php?LangCode=2

    New features added

    2-3-2017 (Version 4.0)

    - Support for general' skills tree based in test server current version.
    - Added button and window to configure general skills.
    - Realtime update for tooltips (when you move the mouse cursor over troops) also with Vargus/Nusala/Anslem.
    - Fixed a bug with tooltips where they were showed only in first general / enemy camp
    - Now tooltips are showed for generals too.
    - Added extra info on tooltips for troops and generals.
    - Added tooltips for skills.
    - Manager system for general' skills (Save, delete, list)
    - Added skills for Vargus, Nusala and Anslem to tooltips

    11-1-2017 (Version 3.6)
    - Autodetect number of CPUs when using search of best attack.
    - Troops lost filter. Only the troops selected can be lost in simulations.
    - Re-enabled the multi-general option in search of best attack. 6 Generals wave max
    - Reset for general troops and individual troops
    - Up/down keys for troops

    10-1-2017 (Version 3.5)
    - Added production time in barracks as sorting option, and added to reports too.
    - The troops values are not lose when you change adventures.
    - Now find best attack simulations can be saved too (copy/paste the url)

    9-1-2017
    - Small details fixed in search of best attack.
    - Included estimated time in realtime to tell you how long will it take.

    http://settlersonlinemaps.com/fastsim.php?LangCode=2

  2. #2
    Mayor
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    1,632
    World
    Ares
    It's nice to get a bit more of an idea of some of the potential savings. I was worried that filling in the skills was going to be somewhat tedious, but I see you already took that into account with the ability to save a skill profile.

  3. #3
    Settler
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    113
    World
    Ares
    this is my fav sim. prettyquick. but has an issue with ie so have to run it in chrome.

  4. #4
    Recruit
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    5
    World
    Ares
    Quote Originally Posted by focusdonhim View Post
    this is my fav sim. prettyquick. but has an issue with ie so have to run it in chrome.
    Edge or Ie and what version is it? , i will check if i can make it compatible.

  5. #5
    Soldier
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    64
    World
    Ares
    Some bugs fixed and added added new generals vargus, nusala and anslem to the realtime tooltips system.

  6. #6
    Settler
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    239
    World
    Ares
    I like being able to add skills to the generals. That's very useful.

    Will we be able to save our generals to our profile so that we can log in from a different machine and have all of our general's stats already in place nad not have to re-enter them? Just something that occurred to me since I play from multiple locations.

  7. #7
    Soldier
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    64
    World
    Ares
    Quote Originally Posted by TboneX View Post
    I like being able to add skills to the generals. That's very useful.

    Will we be able to save our generals to our profile so that we can log in from a different machine and have all of our general's stats already in place nad not have to re-enter them? Just something that occurred to me since I play from multiple locations.
    Yes, and rename the skills when you are logged. Thats the next step .

  8. #8
    Soldier
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    64
    World
    Ares
    Simulation profiles added. Allows you to setup simulator easily for typical uses (Blocks, attacks, ....

    http://settlersonlinemaps.com/fastsim.php?LangCode=2

  9. #9
    Settler
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    113
    World
    Ares
    when used in ie the sim hangs on selecting the general. dont know about edge.

  10. #10
    Mayor
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    1,632
    World
    Ares
    Seems to be not functional at all in IE 11, but works fine in Edge.

Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts