Reply to Thread
Page 3 of 25 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 13 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 247

Thread: [Feedback] [LIVESERVER] New downloadable client.

  1. #21
    Recruit
    Join Date
    Dec 2020
    Posts
    9
    World
    Zeus
    i download and installed client but it is not working. it has been error :
    'your client could not be update! please make sure to start the game via the website. also make sure that you are still logged in.if the problem persists, please contact support.'

  2. #22
    Noble
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    440
    World
    Ares
    Quote Originally Posted by king-cyrus View Post
    i download and installed client but it is not working. it has been error :
    'your client could not be update! please make sure to start the game via the website. also make sure that you are still logged in.if the problem persists, please contact support.'
    what OS system and what login are you using. And the game itself is frozen for me and I am in the middle of an adventure so that might be the problem as well.

    You shouldn't have to reinstall the client every time you start the game.
    I am not having to do this, nor did I have to do this on the test server.

  3. #23
    Recruit
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    2
    World
    Zeus
    I have same message. Win10, STD TSO login

  4. #24
    Recruit
    Join Date
    Dec 2020
    Posts
    9
    World
    Zeus
    Quote Originally Posted by Narasn View Post
    what OS system and what login are you using. And the game itself is frozen for me and I am in the middle of an adventure so that might be the problem as well.



    I am not having to do this, nor did I have to do this on the test server.
    i tried in in 2 system
    windows 10 (64) and windows 7 (32)
    login with google chrome and slimbrowser
    but problem not resolved!

  5. #25
    Noble
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    440
    World
    Ares
    Quote Originally Posted by king-cyrus View Post
    i tried in in 2 system
    windows 10 (64) and windows 7 (32)
    login with google chrome and slimbrowser
    but problem not resolved!
    It won't work in Windows 7 from what I understand. But what form of login, with ubisoft login or facebook or legacy? I am not sure what you mean with slimbrowser - did you check the migration thread some things no longer are valid ways to login.

  6. #26
    Recruit
    Join Date
    Dec 2020
    Posts
    9
    World
    Zeus
    also i have same problem with test server

  7. #27
    Recruit
    Join Date
    Dec 2020
    Posts
    9
    World
    Zeus
    Quote Originally Posted by Narasn View Post
    It won't work in Windows 7 from what I understand. But what form of login, with ubisoft login or facebook or legacy?
    ubisoft login

  8. #28
    Recruit
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    15
    World
    Ares
    why not install as admin? only user and am always admin. gonna try and make a different account and see but this is bogus

  9. #29
    Recruit
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    37
    World
    Ares
    Is there a solution for mac users? or they can forget this game... and QUIT

  10. #30
    Soldier
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    79
    World
    Ares
    Quote Originally Posted by Settlers2211 View Post
    Is there a solution for mac users? or they can forget this game... and QUIT
    So far no solutions for Mac, Linux and Win32 users. And the last two groups can likely say goodbye to the game.

Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts