Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 ... LastLast

Thread: Error with the new client - Something went wrong

Recruit
    World
    Zeus

Error with the new client - Something went wrong

I installed the client (on windows 7 64 bit); then after login, with firefox/chrome i click on play

Here i get the following error

I can't see any loading window before.

@develop: Fell free to contact me throught forum, forum message(private), mail, etc......

I am a computer programmer, not a newbie, so i think i can help you to understand the problem faster.....

SUGGESTION
    In the next release of the client instead of "Something went wrong" please popup an error number, or the cause of the error

Soldier
    World
    Ares
    I get the same message. I even tried to do it all again and still the same message. Unlike the above person computers are not my thing so please make simple for me

Recruit
    World
    Ares
    Quote Originally Posted by asdGaming View Post
    I installed the client (on windows 7 64 bit); then after login, with firefox/chrome i click on play

Here i get the following error

I can't see any loading window before.

@develop: Fell free to contact me throught forum, forum message(private), mail, etc......

I am a computer programmer, not a newbie, so i think i can help you to understand the problem faster.....

SUGGESTION
    In the next release of the client instead of "Something went wrong" please popup an error number, or the cause of the error
    I did the download and the screen went back to the above screen with the exception that there was no "something went wrong" part. Still can not log in though.

Mayor
    World
    Ares
    I got this vague error as well when exiting the game. Don't know why. Didn't seem to actually be a problem in my case.

Recruit
    World
    Zeus
    not working after download. Not responding message. And in German, what gives?

Soldier
    World
    Ares
    Quote Originally Posted by AlexanderArgus View Post